RED INTERNACIONAL DE ESTUDIOS SOBRE EXILIO FILOSÓFICO ESPAÑOL
(RIEFE)

Integrantes:

Andrea Luquin Calvo (Coordinadora)
Universidad Isabel I
andrea.luquin@ui1.es

Aurelia Valero Pie (Coordinadora)
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
aureliavalero@gmail.com

Antolín Sánchez Cuervo (Coordinador)
Instituto de Filosofía – CSIC
antolin.scuervo@cchs.csic.es

Arturo Aguirre Moreno
Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla
aguirre.arturo@yahoo.com

Manuel Artime Omil
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
martime1@hotmail.com

Mari Paz Balibrea Enríquez
University of London
m.balibrea@bbk.ac.uk

Beatriz Caballero Rodriguez
University of Strathclyde
 
Francisco Javier Cortés Sánchez
Universidad de Salamanca
 
Jesús M. Díaz Álvarez
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
jdiaz@fsof.uned.es

Karolina Enquist Kallgren
University of Gothenburg
karolina.enquist.kallgren@lir.gu.se

Antonio García-Santesmases
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
asantesmases@gmail.com

Silvina Gesser
Universidad Hebrea de Jerusalén

Francisco José Martín Cabrero
francisco.martin@unito.it

Juan Jesús Morales Martín
Universidad Católica Silva Henríquez
juanjemorales@hotmail.com

Carlos Nieto Blanco
Universidad de Cantabria
nietoc@unican.es

Jorge Novella Suárez
Universidad de Murcia
jnovella@um.es

Mauricio Pilatowsky
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
mauripila@gmail.com

José Agustín Sánchez Valdez
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Stefano Santasilia
Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí
santasilia@gmail.com

Sergio Sevilla Segura
Universitat de Valencia
Sergio.Sevilla@uv.es

Ambrosio Velasco Gómez
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
ambrosio@unam.mx